CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS!

Yasmine Garcia University of California Davis



Olivia Solis Minnesota State University



Tony Nicolalde Illinois State University



Mirari Cardenas St. Mary College



Marbelia Gonzalez Waubonsee Community College



Victoria Robledo Elgin Community College



Danny Samaniego Elgin Community College



~ Each Recipient received \$1,000 towards their Education ~